Testimonials & Reviews

Dentistry in Paradise

Kevin Miller, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Barbara, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith H.
Submitted 01/26/18
Dr. Miller is great. The transition from the former dentist (now retired) who I had been going to for many years was extremely smooth. My teeth cleaning has been done by Priscilla for years now and she is the greatest. I could not ask for a better experience plus she is very knowledgeable in her field. Overall, I highly recommend this office for your dental needs. You won't be disappointed!
Megan M.
Submitted 11/15/17
Best dentistry experience! If you are looking for a kind, caring, and thorough staff, this is it. Dr. Miller and his staff were very thorough and informative during my examination. They were able to squeeze me in last minute, took their time, and catered to my needs. You can tell he goes above and beyond to make his patients happy. Thank you Dr. Miller!
Jane B.
Submitted 11/15/17
I had broken a tooth - which meant that I needed to get it fixed as soon as possible. When Dr Miller explained the options. I elected to get a Bridge put in. The day of the procedure, I was extremely nervous and my anxiety was high. Dr. Miller heard my concerns and made every effort to make that appointment as comfortable as he could. Dr. Miller exceeded big time. I was extremely relaxed during the procedure. Plus, which is a big plus for me, he continued to explained what he was doing at all times. Especially if I was going to feel some extra pressure on that area. In all my years of going to the Dentist, I think this was one of the best experiences that I have ever had.
Jo B.
Submitted 09/19/17
After my first visit, my thoughts are: His office staff is amazing and they get things handled immediately, in addition to being very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Miller is an expert and up to date on the latest and greatest. I felt lucky to have him helping me out with some crown issues! He is a very attentive listener and so helpful with his input. Things are looking up. I am so happy to be a new patient here. Thank you.
John H.
Submitted 06/09/17
I had a rather complex procedure and all went very well. My thanks to Dr. Miller for his expert service and taking the time to explain the procedure as we proceeded.
Mark P.
Submitted 05/29/17
Connie was extremely thorough while cleaning my teeth and was especially careful with the sensitive areas . She is as good as it gets! And Dr. Miller was extremely conscientious in dealing with my dental issues with a proactive and practical approach. They definitely care!
Christopher G.
Submitted 02/08/17
Very pleasant, was taken right away,no wait time and always friendly upbeat communications. Definitely recommend
Timothy B.
Submitted 02/08/17
Everything was quick, clean, and the experience went smoothly.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dentistry in Paradise, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Cigna
Delta Dental
Humana
MetLife Dental
United Healthcare