Testimonials & Reviews

Dentistry in Paradise

Kevin Miller, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Barbara, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dale O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
A wonderful team and excellent care.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
The staff was helpful and caring. The office is pleasant and welcoming. Everyone made the procedure as stress free as possible.
Clare B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Miller was very helpful with my dental concerns. He is an outstanding dentist. I would highly recommend him.
Gail E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Miller is the best! He is gentle and thorough. He truly cares!
Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Miller is extremely knowledgable, helpful with any issue and gets the job done perfectly. He made a crown in his office (and it was the only crown that ever fit properly and did not have to have it redone!) The staff is helpful and friendly. The office is meticulously clean!
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Miller and his staff get a 5 star review from me. I feel that he is an excellent dentist and his relaxed and confident manner make the visits as smooth as could be expected, Thanks to the crew!
Susie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I had quite a bit of dental work done this year and I always look forward to going to Dentistry in Paradise. The entire staff and especially Dr Miller are so "cool" and friendly. The office has a system where you can watch Netflix (probably others too) and wear headphones. This past visit I didn't want the appointment to end because I was enjoying a show so much. Imagine that!
Kalyra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Both Dr. Miller and his staff were kind, caring, and really put patient care first. They helped me understand insurance and billing and what my options were; really one of the best experiences I've had!
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very pleased with Dr Miller and ALL his technical and administrative staff. There’s a very nice “vibe” in the office, and it’s Dr Miller who sets the friendly, relaxed and highly professional atmosphere.
Dein S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr, Miller and his staff are kind, caring and attentive to my needs as a patience every visit.
Lois K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Miller is a fine dentist. He explains each aspect of the treatment as he goes along, which is reassuring and informative. He and his assistant work very well together, making my procedure go very smoothly.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
this office is amazing. the staff and service are always the best.
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Great
Charles F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very pleasant; though his fees seem a bit high.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very professional and caring.
Phyllis E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
The crowns are a perfect fit! ....and very comfortable today. Thanks, Dr. Miller and Maggie too. Phyllis Elliott
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
My back crown fell out on a Saturday morning. Dr. Millers team was able to squeeze me into their already busy schedule on the Monday morning after this happened. Dr. Miller chose an excellent dentist to fill in for him during his absence. Dr. B. was very thorough in explaining my treatment options. She showed kindness, compassion, and empathy as well - which I am very grateful for. She also took the time to answer additional questions for me and provide additional information as well. Dr. Miller’s supportive staff was also very informative and efficient.
Rondi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Replaced lost filling. It went very well, as do all of my procedures in your office. Thank you for being so kind while taking excellent care of me.
Kathleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Great work although Kevin didn’t work on me the substitute was excellent and very nice!Great positive experience!
Claudia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
A Dentist like in paradise. Your name is program
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dentistry in Paradise, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Cigna
Delta Dental
Humana
MetLife Dental
United Healthcare