Testimonials & Reviews

Dentistry in Paradise

Kevin Miller, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Barbara, CA

53 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni F.
Submitted 06/13/22
oral surgery 2:30pm & still no pain at all, not even the shots! Everyone so nice, I feel like a princess. Watching movie with headphones kept my mind totally off of tooth implants
Deborah W.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Miller has been my dentist for many yrs now. He has a very gentle touch & is practically painless in all of his dental procedures, which is very important to me. I wouldn’t even consider having anyone else as my primary dentist. He’s professional & compassionate & always makes time to help his patients! -Debbie Watts
Sterling R.
Submitted 09/20/21
First class
Christina J.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Miller is a great dentist. He is always friendly and reassuring. I was a little nervous to get a cavity filled - but he and his staff were very empathetic and did a great job with the dental work. I am so glad we found Dr. Miller.
Marc T.
Submitted 06/28/21
Highly recommend dr Miller. Super responsive and always available when I need dental work.
Jesus C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Christine F.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Miller’s skill and experience resolved my urgent dental need very quickly. He explained what he was doing and checked to be sure I was comfortable as the procedure progressed. I received excellent care from Dr. Miller and his team.
Jerry S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Painless and pleasant!
June B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Crown on implant came off. They worked me in a busy Monday morning schedule and Dr. Miller had crown back in June place in a very short time.
Armando G.
Submitted 06/03/21
I nothing but praise for Dr Miller’s excellent care for me. Thank you
Hazel L.
Submitted 04/15/21
I've always been afraid to go to the dentist and my husband told me how great Dr.Miller and his staff are and so,i made an appointment and i'm glad i did. They really help me overcome my fear. They always make sure that i'm comfortable.
Kelly M.
Submitted 04/01/21
I’ve never actually looked forward to my next dentist appointment! This place is a dream.
Eric T.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very satisfied with the new crown installation today.
Khosrow S.
Submitted 02/15/21
I am very happy with your services
Sean W.
Submitted 01/06/21
Great staff and very supportive with any questions!
Kristopher P.
Submitted 12/16/20
Went in for 2 fillings. Dr. Miller and his assistant were quick, effective and efficient in their work. They completely believe in "painless dentistry" like my father, the retired F. Stanton Palmer D.D.S. and did a wonderful job today. I didn't think I'd find as quality a dentist as my father but Kevin and his staff proved it today. His hygienists (who I've seen in past visits) are also very superb as well.
Dan P.
Submitted 11/06/20
I had a great experience. Very friendly staff.
Marcie M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Best dental office in the area!
Claire C.
Submitted 09/29/20
Awesome all around
Adriana G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Miller and his staff are amazing!!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dentistry in Paradise, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Cigna
Delta Dental
Humana
MetLife Dental
United Healthcare