Testimonials & Reviews

Dentistry in Paradise

Kevin Miller, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Barbara, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Dr. Miller and his staff are wonderful. They are fast and efficient while still providing quality care with compassion. I have had extensive work done there, including extractions, and implants and have never had any pain. I would highly recommend them for dental care.
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr Miller did an Excellent job. I can’t wait to go back :)). I was so relaxed that I fell asleep in the Dentist’s chair. Can you imagine ?!
Lynn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Wonderful experience from reception, timely x-rays, hygienic cleaning and dental exam with Dr. Miller. Lovely people and extremely competent. A truly 5 star visit! Thank you!
Debbie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Miller is a prize...........friendly,humorous,very gentle,PATIENT.............on time explains procedures as he goes The best dentist ever........
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Enjoyed meeting Dr. Miller and the staff. Very cordial and thorough with the exam and background. A satisfying professional experience.
Kenneth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very good Dental experience, Thank You, Ken
Osmayda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
El personal es muy amable, te hacen sentir cómoda y hablan español.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
put my crown back on the tooth
R. Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Miller and his staff are a great choice for your dentistry needs. Very skilled, and always pleasant and professional.
Toni F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
oral surgery 2:30pm & still no pain at all, not even the shots! Everyone so nice, I feel like a princess. Watching movie with headphones kept my mind totally off of tooth implants
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Miller has been my dentist for many yrs now. He has a very gentle touch & is practically painless in all of his dental procedures, which is very important to me. I wouldn’t even consider having anyone else as my primary dentist. He’s professional & compassionate & always makes time to help his patients! -Debbie Watts
Sterling R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
First class
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Miller is a great dentist. He is always friendly and reassuring. I was a little nervous to get a cavity filled - but he and his staff were very empathetic and did a great job with the dental work. I am so glad we found Dr. Miller.
Marc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Highly recommend dr Miller. Super responsive and always available when I need dental work.
Jesus C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Miller’s skill and experience resolved my urgent dental need very quickly. He explained what he was doing and checked to be sure I was comfortable as the procedure progressed. I received excellent care from Dr. Miller and his team.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Painless and pleasant!
June B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Crown on implant came off. They worked me in a busy Monday morning schedule and Dr. Miller had crown back in June place in a very short time.
Armando G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I nothing but praise for Dr Miller’s excellent care for me. Thank you
Hazel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
I've always been afraid to go to the dentist and my husband told me how great Dr.Miller and his staff are and so,i made an appointment and i'm glad i did. They really help me overcome my fear. They always make sure that i'm comfortable.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dentistry in Paradise, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Cigna
Delta Dental
Humana
MetLife Dental
United Healthcare