Testimonials & Reviews

Dentistry in Paradise

Kevin Miller, DDS

Dentist located in Santa Barbara, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
92 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Miller always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Miller below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
I was very happy that Dr. Miller was able prepare my broken tooth for a crown the next day after it broke. I chose to have the procedure without novocaine and experienced little or no pain thanks to his skill.
Sanghamitr S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I have been seeing Dr. Miller for the last four years and had excellent dental care from him. in addition, he is very good at explaining the problems and treatments. I highly recommend him to my friends.
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Miller and staff strived to provide me with excellent patient care coupled with patient comfort throughout my visit involving a difficult crown replacement and additional patch to another tooth. Prior to my visit, front staff were extremely helpful in working with my dental insurance company to provide a pre-authorization as well.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Miller always performs his skills with the highest of quality using the latest in technology. He demonstrates superb care for the patient and is gentle in his approach to the treatment. He is a great dentist.
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Amazing staff very communicative and friendly Dr Miller has a wonderful chairside manner who keeps you informed every step of the way. Highly recommend
Vern H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent. It was a complicated extraction, but successful.
Brian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Everything went great
Renato E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Miller and the Team are the BEST in Santa Barbara County. Professional, friendly and genuinely there to listen. I recommend this office to everyone searching for a dentist. Thanks for being a good people doing great work.
Dale O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
A wonderful team and excellent care.
Nancy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
The staff was helpful and caring. The office is pleasant and welcoming. Everyone made the procedure as stress free as possible.
Clare B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Miller was very helpful with my dental concerns. He is an outstanding dentist. I would highly recommend him.
Gail E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Dr. Miller is the best! He is gentle and thorough. He truly cares!
Jo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Miller is extremely knowledgable, helpful with any issue and gets the job done perfectly. He made a crown in his office (and it was the only crown that ever fit properly and did not have to have it redone!) The staff is helpful and friendly. The office is meticulously clean!
Charles K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Miller and his staff get a 5 star review from me. I feel that he is an excellent dentist and his relaxed and confident manner make the visits as smooth as could be expected, Thanks to the crew!
Susie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I had quite a bit of dental work done this year and I always look forward to going to Dentistry in Paradise. The entire staff and especially Dr Miller are so "cool" and friendly. The office has a system where you can watch Netflix (probably others too) and wear headphones. This past visit I didn't want the appointment to end because I was enjoying a show so much. Imagine that!
Kalyra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Both Dr. Miller and his staff were kind, caring, and really put patient care first. They helped me understand insurance and billing and what my options were; really one of the best experiences I've had!
Scott W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very pleased with Dr Miller and ALL his technical and administrative staff. There’s a very nice “vibe” in the office, and it’s Dr Miller who sets the friendly, relaxed and highly professional atmosphere.
Dein S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Dr, Miller and his staff are kind, caring and attentive to my needs as a patience every visit.
Lois K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Miller is a fine dentist. He explains each aspect of the treatment as he goes along, which is reassuring and informative. He and his assistant work very well together, making my procedure go very smoothly.
Tracy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
this office is amazing. the staff and service are always the best.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Dentistry in Paradise, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Cigna
Delta Dental
Humana
MetLife Dental
United Healthcare